First Fridays Drumming & Percussion Ensemble Class

The First Fridays Drumming & Percussion Ensemble Class is a fun and casual way to learn to play conga drums and other afro-latin percussion as part of a group.


This ensemble class meets the first Friday of every month from 7:00 – 8:30 PM at Estudio ‘El Bohio’ in Hadley, MA.


Cost: $15 per class (cash only please), payable at the end of each class. There is nothing to sign up for and nothing to pay in advance.


Not sure you’re ready to keep up with a group class at the moment? Take a couple of private lessons to learn the techniques and concepts that will help you get the most out of the ensemble class.



Join the Facebook group for the First Fridays Drumming & Afro-Latin Percussion Class at

https://www.facebook.com/groups/FirstFridaysDrumClass






Estudio ‘El Bohío’ is located at:

2 Highland Circle

Hadley MA 01035


Look below to find Estudio ‘El Bohio’ on Google Maps:

First Fridays Class Schedule

Classes meet the first Friday of each month from 7:00 - 8:30 PM at Estudio ‘El Bohio’ in Hadley, MA


Saturday, January 6, 2018 ***

Friday, February 2, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Friday, August 3, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018


*** Regular “First Friday” date has been rescheduled to accommodate the teacher’s performance schedule.